Fitzpatrick Named Matson Award Winner

Photo of Kay Fitzpatrick

Kay Fitzpatrick

Congratulations to Kay Fitzpatrick of the Texas A&M Transportation Institute! It was announced recently by ITE that she will receive the 2014 Burton W. Marsh Award for Distinguished Service. The award has been given annually since 1970 to an ITE member who has made outstanding contributions to the advancement of ITE throughout a period of several years.