2015 Award Winners

2016_award_winnersSeveral awards were given at the fall meeting in San Antonio earlier this month. Congratulations to all of our members:

  • Gary Thomas, Transportation Engineer of the Year
  • Julio Ramos, Younger Member of the Year
  • Capital Area, Section Activities
  • Sammy Chen and Yi Qi, Technical Paper
  • Hadi Khazraee, Student Paper
  • University of Texas at Austin, Student Chapter

Visit the awards page to download the winning papers and reports.